links


The following list of websites relates to television production, electronic media; corporate meetings and events. The list will be updated on a regular basis; check back with us to see what is new! We're always looking for items of interest to the industry; we welcome your input.


ASSOCIATIONS

International Television and Video Association (ITVA) www.itva.org

National Association of
Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) www.emmyonline.org

Society of Motion Picture and
Television Engineers (SMPTE) www.smpte.org


MEETING AND EVENTS

Guide to unique meeting and event sites www.theguide.com

Meeting Guide information and connections http://www.mmaweb.com/meetings/index.html

Meeting Professionals International www.mpiweb.org


SPECIALIZED SERVICES

Filmlook www.filmlook.com

Omnis affordable website hosting www.omnis.com

INDUSTRY RESOURCES AND TRADE PUBLICATIONS

Digital Video Resources Online www.dv.com

Videography Magazine www.videography.com

eMedia Magazine www.emedialive.com

Television Broadcast Magazine www.TVBroadcast.com

Video Systems Magazine www.videosystems.com

Internet News www.internetnews.com

Web Review www.webreview.com

Websites That Suck www.websitesthatsuck.com

Internet www.internet.com

ClickZ www.clickz.com

Internet 2 www.internet2.edu


MUSIC RELATED SITES

Canyon Records http://www.canyonrecords.com/index.shtml

Higher Octave Music www.higheroctave.com

Associated Production Music http://www.apmmusic.com/

Network Music www.networkmusic.com


INTERNET TELEVISION EXPERIENCES

PSEUDO TV you can't get on TV www.pseudo.com

The Sync: Internet Broadcasting www.thesync.com


EQUINE CLIENT/RELATED WEBSITES
North American Equine Services, LLC www.northamericanequine.com

Willoway Farm Inc. www.willowayfarminc.com

Equine Service www.thejudgeschoice.com

Back to top


marketing online - internet - email - website development - video production company - digital media production - print advertising

home - what we do - company - results - demo - contact - links - make a payment online


Copyright Media People International 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Webmaster: Media People International

We enjoy our work.